Courts Where We Practice

Home Courts Where We Practice

Montgomery County

Montgomery County Common Pleas Court
41 North Perry Street, Dayton, Ohio 45422

Montgomery County Juvenile Court
380 West Second Street, Dayton, Ohio 45422

Kettering Municipal Court
2325 Wilmington Pike, Kettering, Ohio 45420
Jurisdiction: Centerville, Kettering, Moraine and Washington Township

Dayton Municipal Court
301 West Third Street, Dayton, Ohio 45402
Jurisdiction: Dayton

Miamisburg Municipal Court

10 North First Street, Miamisburg, Ohio 45342 
Jurisdiction: Miamisburg, Germantown, West Carrollton, Miami Township, and German Township

Montgomery County Municipal Court – Western Division
195 South Clayton Road, New Lebanon, Ohio 45345
Jurisdiction: Trotwood, Brookville, Clay Township, Jackson Township, Jefferson Township, Perry Township, New Lebanon, Phillipsburg, Farmersville, and Verona

Montgomery County Municipal Court – Eastern Division
6111 Taylorsville Road, Huber Heights, Ohio 45424
Jurisdiction: Huber Heights and Riverside

Moraine Mayor’s Court
4200 Dryden Road, Moraine, Ohio 45439
Jurisdiction: Moraine

Vandalia Municipal Court
245 James E. Bohanan Drive, Vandalia, Ohio 45377
Jurisdiction: Vandalia, Englewood, Clayton, Union, Harrison Township, Butler Township

Oakwood Municipal Court
30 Park Avenue, Oakwood, Ohio 45419
Jurisdiction: Oakwood

Warren County

Warren County Common Pleas Court
500 Justice Drive, Lebanon, Ohio 45036

Warren County Juvenile Court
900 Memorial Drive, Lebanon, Ohio 45036

Warren County Court
822 Memorial Drive, Lebanon, Ohio 45036
Jurisdiction: Clearcreek Township, Hamilton Township, Harlan Township, Massie Township, Salem Township, Union Township, Washington Township, and Wayne Township

Springboro Mayor’s Court
320 West Central Avenue, Springboro, Ohio 45066
Jurisdiction: Springboro

Carlisle Mayor’s Court
760 West Central Avenue, Franklin, Ohio 45005
Jurisdiction: Carlisle

Franklin Municipal Court
1 Benjamin Franklin Way, Franklin, Ohio 45005
Jurisdiction: Franklin

Mason Municipal Court
5950 South Mason Montgomery Road, Mason, Ohio 45040
Jurisdiction: Mason and Deerfield Township

Lebanon Municipal Court
50 South Broadway Street, Lebanon, Ohio 45036
Jurisdiction: Lebanon and Turtlecreek Township

Waynesville Mayor’s Court
1400 Lytle Road, Waynesville, Ohio 45068
Jurisdiction: Waynesville

Greene County

Greene County Common Pleas Court
45 North Detroit Street, Xenia, Ohio 45385

Greene County Juvenile Court
2100 Greene Way Boulevard, Xenia, Ohio 45385

Xenia Municipal Court
101 North Detroit Street, Xenia, Ohio 45385
Jurisdiction: Xenia, Bellbrook, Yellow Springs, Cedarville, Jamestown, Spring Valley, Bowersville, Sugarcreek Township, Xenia Township, Cedarville Township, New Jasper Township, Silvercreek Township, Ceasarcreek Township, Miami Township, Jefferson Township, Ross Township, and Spring Valley Township

Fairborn Municipal Court
1148 Kauffman Avenue, Fairborn, Ohio 45324
Jurisdiction: Fairborn, Bath Township, Beavercreek, and Beavercreek Township

Butler County

Middletown Municipal Court
1 Donham Plaza, Middletown, Ohio 45042
Jurisdiction: Middletown, Trenton, Lemon Township, Madison Township

Preble County

Preble County Common Pleas Court
101 East Main Street, Eaton, Ohio 45320

Preble County Juvenile Court
101 East Main Street, Eaton, Ohio 45320

Darke County

Darke County Common Pleas Court
504 South Broadway, Greenville, Ohio 45331

Darke County Juvenile Court
300 Garst Avenue, Greenville, Ohio 45331


United States Bankruptcy Court for the Southern District of Ohio
120 West Third Street, Dayton, Ohio 45402
www.ohsb.uscourts.govJurisdiction:  Darke, Preble, Shelby, Miami, Montgomery, Warren, Champaign, Clark, Green and Clinton Counties

United States Bankruptcy Court for the Southern District of Ohio
221 East Fourth Street, Atrium Two, Suite 800, Cincinnati, Ohio 45202 
Jurisdiction: Butler, Hamilton, Clermont, Brown, Highland, Adams, Scioto, and Lawrence Counties